Skip to content

CURSOR FITNESS Folding Treadmill SF60 vs TRETMANN Walking Pad with Incline

Which of these two treadmills publishes what you need?

Neither publishes a running surface, a top speed or a rear clearance, which is stated on both review pages. What each does publish is different enough that they barely overlap: one gives motor and incline figures, the other gives a user weight and the consumable a treadmill actually needs.

CURSOR FITNESS SF60 folding treadmill with automatic incline adjustment

CURSOR FITNESS Folding Treadmill SF60

Wins 3 of 7

Check price

TRETMANN walking pad tilted on its 10 per cent incline, red underlighting, remote and app screen, box behind

TRETMANN Walking Pad with Incline

Wins 1 of 7

Check price

Line by line

Compared on Folding Treadmill SF60 Walking Pad with Incline
Running surface Not published Not published
Motor rating 3.0 HP, brushless Not published as a figure
Rating basis Not stated Not stated
Top speed Not published Not published
Incline range Up to 18 %, electrically adjustable Up to 10 %, fold-out
Max user weight Not published 150 kg, stated load-tested
Folded size Approximately 114 × 59.7 × 13.7 cm Not published as dimensions; 75 % of footprint saved, stated

A tick means one listing published something the other did not, or published a better figure. It does not mean the product is better, and the column is not a score out of anything: a maker who says less loses lines here without losing a comparison. The two verdicts below are where the page is settled.

Which one, for whom

Buy the CURSOR FITNESS Folding Treadmill SF60

The machine with the figures: 3.0 HP brushless, an 18 % incline adjustable while running, and a folded size in three dimensions. It publishes no user weight at all, which on a treadmill is the specification a buyer checks first.

Buy the TRETMANN Walking Pad with Incline

The only machine of the two that says who can use it — 150 kg, stated load-tested — and the only one that ships with silicone oil, which is what a treadmill belt needs to survive. Its incline is manual and half the range, and it publishes no motor figure.

What buyers ask about these two

What does "electrically adjustable" change?

The incline changes without stopping and stepping off. A fold-out incline is set before the session and stays there. For interval work the difference is the whole session; for a steady walk it is nothing.

Why does a bottle of oil matter?

A treadmill belt runs on a lubricated deck, and a dry deck is what kills the motor. Tretmann ships the silicone oil; Cursor Fitness does not mention it. That is recorded on both review pages.

Neither publishes a running surface — is that normal?

On this shelf it is common, and both review pages say so plainly. Belt length and width decide whether a stride fits, and their absence is the single most consequential omission in this family.

The full reviews

A figure written into a sentence below was read once, on the day that sentence was written, and nothing has refreshed it since. The amount a shop is asking right now loads beside the product itself — that is the only one still current.