A load rating, a pad width, and a gap at the top · review
Bfhdbdt 6-in-1 Folding Bench review
The bench in this family that publishes its pad dimensions and its angles: a 31.5 cm seat, a 71 cm backrest, eight back positions from 0 to 135° and four seat positions from 0 to 40°.
The bottom line The bench here that publishes what a bench is actually used on. A 31.5 cm seat and a 71 cm backrest are pad measurements rather than frame dimensions, and the angle ranges — 0 to 135° at the back, 0 to 40° at the seat — turn a position count into something comparable. The 200 kg is the lowest useful figure on this shelf, and it does not say what it covers.
What the maker publishes
Seat width 31.5 cm, backrest length 71 cm
8 backrest positions, adjustable from 0° to 135°
4 seat positions, adjustable from 0° to 40°
Capacity 200 kg
Thick steel frame, robot-welded; PU leather over high-density foam
One-button folding
Pad figures, not frame figures
This is the distinction that makes the listing unusual. Most benches on this
shelf publish an overall width and length — the bench including its frame —
and leave the pad unmeasured.
A 31.5 cm seat and a 71 cm backrest describe the surface a body lies on, which
is what decides whether the shoulders are supported and whether the hips and
head both reach padding.
Angles rather than counts
Eight positions is a number. Eight positions between 0° and 135° is a range,
and it can be held against another bench.
The same applies to the four seat positions between 0° and 40°. An adjustable
seat is what stops a body sliding down the pad at an incline, and knowing it
covers 40° says what it can do.
The capacity
Two hundred kilograms, with no condition. Like most of this family, the maker
publishes one number and does not say whether it covers a user, a user plus a
load, or a static case rather than a dynamic one.
The page reports the figure as written, which is the whole of what is known.
Availability
From 71 € to 92 € across the German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores, on the one reading this page rests on.
The British Amazon store carries it too, priced in local currency — which the euro range above leaves out on purpose.
The American Amazon catalogue lists the reference with nobody selling behind it.
These figures are what Keepa returned on the day this page was last written. Stock and prices move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 20 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.
The figures declared, and the gaps beside them
Strengths
Publishes a seat width of 31.5 cm and a backrest length of 71 cm — pad figures, not frame figures
Back positions given as a count AND as an angle range, 0° to 135°
Four seat positions from 0° to 40°, also published as angles
Compromises
The 200 kg capacity is the second lowest here and its condition is unstated
No pad height published, so whether feet reach the floor is unknown
No folded dimensions
Specifications
Pad width
31.5 cm at the seat
Pad length
71 cm backrest
Pad height
Not published by the maker
Back positions
8, from 0° to 135°
Max user weight
Not stated separately; the maker publishes a capacity of 200 kg
Max total load
Not stated separately; the maker publishes a capacity of 200 kg
Folded size
Not published; the maker states one-button folding
Amazon reference
B0GYCSM64D (one reference across 6 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN
0763300203549
What buyers ask about this one
Why do published angles matter?
Because a position count alone says how many stops there are and not where they are. Eight positions between 0° and 135° is a specific claim about the range available, and it can be compared against another bench in a way a bare count cannot.
Is a 31.5 cm seat wide?
It sits at the upper end of the 25–30 cm that most of this shelf occupies. Wider supports the shoulders better and can interfere with the arms at the bottom of a press — which is the trade, and why the figure is worth comparing rather than maximising.
What does the 200 kg cover?
The maker does not say. It is published as a guaranteed capacity and no condition is attached, so this page reports the figure as written and records the absence.
Who this one is for
Somebody comparing benches on the pad rather than on the headline
Price and availability
A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.
Details checked on September 20, 2026.
Sources
Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.
A folding bench that publishes its assembled dimensions and a 299 kg capacity, with seven backrest positions and three seat positions. The figure does not say what it covers.
Best for: A small room where the assembled footprint has to be checked first
A bench built as a small station: a barbell rest, two arm-curl butterfly tubes and a leg curler on one folding frame. Nothing dimensional is published, and the maker says it needs a mat under it.
Best for: A room where one folding frame has to do several jobs
A folding bench with an integrated barbell rest adjustable through five levels, rated at 200 kg. The rest is the feature; the dimensions are not published.
Best for: Someone who needs a bench and a bar rest in one purchase